Move Along

Last weekend I was in Scottsdale, Arizona for an art festival and I’m ready for the next! Next up is the Tempe Festival of the Arts and I have a really good feeling it’s going to be the best event I participate in this month. Right after Tempe, I’m heading straight to Texas for the Deep Ellum Arts Festival. It’s going to be a busy next few weeks!

Scottsdale Arts Festival

Scottsdale Arts Festival

Scottsdale Arts Festival

I’m not sure of what insight I can give this week. Each art festival I attend teaches me something new and I like to reflect back on my experiences to help me grow. The good experiences are great, but realistically not every fair is going to be an amazing turn out. I think what I can share with you is to not give up even when you think you’ve hit rock bottom. People are there to support you and a new day is just ahead of you.

So in the meantime, work to what you want to become and stick up for what you believe in. Give the meaning your life deserves and remember there will always be someone there to catch you when you fall.

2015_AA031815c

2015_AA031815b

2015_AA031815d

Make sure to follow me on Twitter (@aalexandrin) and cheer me on with the hashtag #GoAnastasiaGO! I’ve also joined Pinterest! Follow me here: https://www.pinterest.com/aalexandrin.

 

Leave a comment